Thursday, 7 July 2022 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Intermediate Exams From May 6 To May 24

The first-year Intermediate examinations will be conducted from May 6 to May 23, and the second year examinations from May 7 to May 24.
Hyderabad | 16th March 2022
The Intermediate examinations are scheduled to begin on May 6 all over Telangana.

The Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education released the examination schedule on Wednesday.

According to a TSBIE release, the first-year Intermediate examinations will be conducted from May 6 to May 23, and the second year examinations from May 7 to May 24.

The examinations will be held from 9 am to 12 noon.

Practical examinations will be held from March 23 to April 8.

The first year exams' schedule is as follows:

May 6 (Friday) - Second language examination
May 9 (Monday) - English
May 11 (Wednesday) - Maths (A), Biology and Political Science
May 13 (Friday) - Maths (B), Zoology, History
May 16 (Monday) - Physics, Economics
May 18 (Wednesday) - Chemistry, Commerce
May 20 (Friday) - Public Administration, bridge course, Maths paper I
May 23 (Monday) - Modern language, geography

Second year schedule:

May 7 (Saturday) - Second language
May 10 (Tuesday) - English
May 12 (Thursday) - Maths (A), Botany, Political Science
May 14 (Saturday) - Maths (B), Zoology, History
May 17 (Tuesday) - Physics, Economics
May 19 (Thursday) - Chemistry, Commerce
May 21 (Saturday) - Public Administration, bridge course, Maths paper II
May 24 (Tuesday) - Modern language, geography

The practical examinations for both the general and the vocational courses will be conducted from March 23 to April 8, including on Sundays. And the Ethics & Human Values and Environment Education exams will be conducted on April 11 and 12 respectively.
filed in:  Telangana, Exams, Intermediate, Intermediate Exams
COMMENTS
Be the first to comment on Intermediate Exams From May 6 To May 24! Just use the simple form below.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Intermediate Exams From May 6 To May 24!
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
hyderabad March 2022 News
Telangana news
Exams updates
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.