Tuesday, 22 May 2018 »  Login
I am at

DC vs RCB: DC Wins By 13 Runs

DC vs RCB: Scores / scorecard for the DC vs RCB (Hyderabad vs Bangalore) IPL 2010 match, where DC beat RCB by 13 Runs. See final scores and scorecard.
Hyderabad | 12th April 2010
The IPL match today, featuring DC vs RCB (Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers Bangalore) that took place at Nagpur saw DC win by 13 runs.

Bangalore had won the toss and elected to field first.

The earlier DC vs RCB match resulted in DC defeating RCB by 7 wickets.

Here are the final scores:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 138 (19.4 overs)

Manish Pandey c Gilchrist b Harris 0 (1b 0x4 0x6)
Jacques Kallis c Sumanth b Ojha 27 (37b 1x4 0x6)
Rahul Dravid c Sumanth b Symonds 49 (35b 8x4 0x6)
Robin Uthappa b Harmeet Singh 34 (20b 0x4 3x6)
Ross Taylor b RP Singh 1 (5b 0x4 0x6)
Virat Kohli c Sumanth b Ojha 3 (4b 0x4 0x6)
Cameron White c Symonds b RP Singh 4 (3b 0x4 0x6)
Vinay Kumar b Harris 4 (7b 0x4 0x6)
Dale Steyn lbw Harmeet Singh 0 (1b 0x4 0x6)
Anil Kumble (not out) 2 (4b 0x4 0x6)
Appanna run out Sharma/Gilchrist 1 (1b 0x4 0x6)

Extras: 13

Deccan Chargers: 151/6 (20 overs)

Gibbs b Steyn 12 (10b 1x4 1x6)
Adam Gilchrist c Uthappa b Steyn 0 (1b 0x4 0x6)
T Suman c Taylor b Steyn 0 (1b 0x4 0x6)
Rohit Sharma c Pandey b Vinay 51 (46b 7x4 0x6)
Monish Mishra run out (Steyn) 41 (30b 1x4 3x6)
Andrew Symonds st Uthappa b Kumble 19 (20b 2x4 0x6)
Ryan Harris (not out) 13 (9b 0x4 1x6)
B Sumanth (not out) 6 (4b 0x4 0x6)

Extras: 9
filed in:  IPL, IPL 2010, Deccan Chargers, Royal Challengers Bangalore
Be the first to comment on DC vs RCB: DC Wins By 13 Runs! Just use the simple form below.
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about DC vs RCB: DC Wins By 13 Runs!
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
dc wins ipl scorecard
ipl 2010 dc wins
dc vs rcb final
rcb vs dch final match scorecard
dch vs rcb 15/05/2015
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.